Reserve Today 1-855-797-8687
Reserve Your Adventure Today 1-855-797-8687

Please leave us a comment after your tour.  Let us know if you had a good time and if there is anything you think we can do to improve the overall experience of the tour.  Thanks again for adventuring with us.

 

Comments

Please enter the code
* Required fields
Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
  • Richard Pinkham (Thursday, September 20 18 07:23 pm EDT)

    My son and I booked the two person razor 9/20/18. Just a fantastic time. Our guide was very personable and led us on a fast pace. Highly recommend for anyone looking to do something a little different.

  • David Arathuzik (Friday, September 07 18 07:09 pm EDT)

    I want to thank Nick our tour guide for a great ride and he was very personable.
    He made us feel comfortable before ,during and after our ride. He introduced himself by name so we knew who we were dealing with.
    I know it is under new management like I informed on the phone. I do have to thank Sarah and Jeff
    For makeing the razor tour very adventurous.
    Thanks again for a great time

  • Nigel Nancarrow (Thursday, September 06 18 08:10 pm EDT)

    Wow what a great experience from start to finish, Brandon was our tour guide and gave us a trip to remember would definitely recommend 👍

  • Jay (Thursday, August 30 18 08:52 pm EDT)

    Best time spent in Vegas

  • Cindy (Monday, August 27 18 07:04 pm EDT)

    Absolutely the best time! Great adventure, great equipment and great people! Three of us went and it was a blast. We would definitely do it again!

  • Rick Nadeau (Sunday, August 26 18 11:54 am EDT)

    Great time! Mike lead us through a maze of different trails that kept the excitement coming! I would highly recommend Lazor Adventures! Thank You

  • Leon (Wednesday, August 22 18 03:17 pm EDT)

    We went today the 22nd August it was an amazing ride. We choosed to have a driver and that was a great decission because he really knew how to drive out there.
    People were very friendly and well organised. I will tell everybody to Dont miss it when in Vegas.

  • Mike (Tuesday, August 14 18 09:37 pm EDT)

    Mike & Jana
    Great experience, lots of fun.
    We were group of eighth on August 8.2018 everyone enjoyed it.
    It was our first time riding in a desert. Loved it.

  • Phil Darin (Friday, August 03 18 07:24 pm EDT)

    Tour was amazing! Brandon did a great job as our guide. Really cool how the tour encompasses such a wide variety of terrain, and the length is just perfect.

  • Monique A Walker (Saturday, July 21 18 05:14 pm EDT)

    This was one of THE BEST adventure I've ever taken so far in my life. Thank you for making my best friend's 40th birthday (7/19/18) the best. She and my other friends thoroughly enjoyed our drivers Blake (Mr. Big Shot from Louisiana) and Brandon were great. Paul was a great tour guide/historian. He gave us great historical information about the area. Definitely want to do this again the next time we come to Vegas.

  • Debra an Terry (Monday, July 16 18 07:11 am EDT)

    We had a brilliant time lots of fun really good wish it was longer looked after us really well enjoyed it so much thankyou

  • Gary Green (Wednesday, July 04 18 01:06 pm EDT)

    Rode in a 4-seater on 7/3/18. Tons of fun! Our guides - Mike & Rich - were great! They took us on a exciting ride and kept the thrills coming, all while making sure everyone stayed together and we were safe. Would recommend Las Vegas Razor Adventures to anyone looking to do something different, fun and exciting!

  • Angela Tippmann (Wednesday, June 27 18 04:59 pm EDT)

    We had a great time in the desert! It was definitely the highlight of our trip & it is what we told everyone about when we went back home.

  • Shaina (Wednesday, June 06 18 01:02 am EDT)

    We had an awesome experience. Our guide did a great job with showing us how to operate the razor and maintained speed of the group. All the staff was very nice and informative about tour options. I would definitely do this again and recommend this company to friends and family.

  • Rick (Monday, May 28 18 04:47 pm EDT)

    We had a great time. Our guide Paul was fantastic can hardly wait to return and do it again.

  • Greg (Wednesday, May 23 18 03:37 pm EDT)

    Awesome experience, I run off road tours in Australia so I am always interested in seeing our others do it. Our guide Brendon was awesome, judged the group skill level and ran the tour around that. A well run and managed company with good equipment run in an awesome play ground.

  • Crystal Brown (Friday, May 18 18 03:09 pm EDT)

    This was extremely fun and a great bonding exercise for peers. I would definitely partake in this again.

  • Latoya (Friday, May 18 18 03:04 pm EDT)

    It was a great experience.

  • Bob Helms (Thursday, May 17 18 03:25 pm EDT)

    April 22, 2018 10:15AM Trip. I had a fantastic experience during my tour. The trip leaders and everyone at the shop were great. The Buggies were top notch and well maintained. Can't imagine coming to Vegas again and not returning. Five stars*****

  • Deborah talarico (Tuesday, May 15 18 12:20 pm EDT)

    Loved this tour. Out tour guide Mike was very professional and made sure we were safe and having a blast the whole time. The vehicle was fantastic and the terrain Mike took us on was unbelievable. Steep hills, rocky roads and the scenery was gorgeous. We never once had a worry.

    We were picked up by a friendly driver Daryl, on time. And we met the rest of the crew at the quick briefing in their office building. We were then driven to the desert to meet our tour guide and get our vehicle. We truly had an amazing ride. We couldn’t have asked for more.

    Cold bottles of water were given to us during the ride and we stopped after an hour for pictures. The sand dunes were so much fun as we followed our tour guide and did just as instructed to do.

    I highly recommend this company. You will not be disappointed. Ask for Mike he’s a true professional and he knows his stuff

  • Debbie (Monday, May 14 18 10:25 am EDT)

    Had an amazing time! Our tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. There were two couples in our group and he adjusted the tempo of things so the women would drive. I had never drove one before and was intimidated at first but he assured me I could do it. I am so glad I did. We will definitely make this a must do on our next trip out. Thanks for an amazing time.

  • Nicole (Sunday, May 06 18 10:02 am EDT)

    This was so much fun. I reccomend everyone that should try it. It was my first time and I had a blast. It was something fun and different to do in Las Vegas.

  • Jerry (Wednesday, April 25 18 08:09 pm EDT)

    Three guys in Vegas just had such a blast on the ride. One of the riders had been on other types of razors and quickly claimed these new Can-Am far superior to razors or others he has been on. The trail guide was the best he made it as challenging and exhilarating as we wanted yet was able to keep our group together. Well worth the cost we will be back to do it again!!

  • Amber and Mike (Friday, April 13 18 05:36 pm EDT)

    We chose to ride with a guide and Devon was awesome! We had sooooo much fun! Thanks for the adventure!

  • Stephanee drost (Thursday, April 12 18 07:34 pm EDT)

    Had an amazing time. Our guide was absolutely the best.

  • Shannon Healey (Friday, April 06 18 05:17 pm EDT)

    My family had such a great time on the Razor adventure. My two teenage girls just loved it. Paul was a wonderful guide. He made our tour adventurous but we felt safe the entire time. Thanks for a great day.

  • Pat Taccone (Wednesday, April 04 18 03:33 pm EDT)

    Las Vegas razor adventures is an amazing experience.
    I have been wanting to do something like this for many years and finally decided to do it.
    The guys are awesome ,
    Richard , Brian , Brandon and Adam are stand up guys who do this right.
    The machines are so agile and the suspension is crazy.
    The tours are very well organized so you get to experience all types of terrain which was so fun.
    Even the shuttle driver Gary was great and had good info and was a pleasure to deal with.
    All in all it was one of the best things I’ve done

  • Mark B (Wednesday, March 21 18 12:35 pm EDT)

    Wow, had a great time, took loads of pics and video. Have some awesome new wallpaper for phone etc. If you have a GoPro bring it and you will have some amazing memories. Only bit of advice would be to buy the T-shirt before you leave the shop, you can’t get it after. That’s a shirt I’d buy

  • Ed Fox (Friday, March 09 18 04:46 pm EST)

    Awesome experience. I highly recommend this to anyone that wants to do a four wheeling dessert ride. It was a combination rock climb and dune climbs. The safety gear they gave you was top notch and clean. Those Razors really take the rough terrain well. Excellent ride. Jake was our lead guide, great job, knows the terrain well.

  • Mike (Tuesday, February 27 18 03:47 pm EST)

    2/26/18 1st ones out wit Devin and the new CAN AMs one word Awesome . They are nimble fast and have easy steering. Devin gives you some guidance then looks at your skill level then rips it up! cool
    As shit. We will be back. Go early... weed out the Miss Daisies. As long as you are SAFE you can go FAST
    They are the best!!!

  • Erika Hanson (Tuesday, February 27 18 12:20 am EST)

    We loved our tour! It was a blast and the environment is absolutely beautiful to see.

  • Andalyn Swan (Saturday, February 24 18 05:47 am EST)

    Had a blast. It was exhilarating to say the least. Glad we decided to be with a guide, since this was our first time doing this kind of activity. Jayce gave us a thrilling ride. Will definitely be back. The employees here were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Five stars***** AWESOME!

  • Charlie Russ (Sunday, February 11 18 05:46 pm EST)

    Monday, February 5, 2018 - This year’s annual Steve Sillman’s day after (Big Game) Outing ended up in the desert with no regrets. Our group of ten was pickup by Razor Adventures courtesy van from hotel and brought to 20,000 acres of desert terrain. We were introduced to the brand new Can-Am Maverick’s X3’s powered by a 900cc Triple producing 154hp courtesy of a turbocharger, which handled and responded on impulse. Our buggies rode through high terrain, flats, and sand dunes during the 2 hour tour that was unbelievable, fun, panoramic beauty, and breath taking moments. This was our second tour in the last 4 years and absolutely recommend. First Class people that work at this organization.

  • Kwint (Sunday, January 28 18 04:40 pm EST)

    Devin was awesome #uggs 😂😂 will definitely be back

  • Taylor Pearson (Saturday, December 30 17 01:33 pm EST)

    SO FUN and something different to get away from the strip. Great and easy company to work with, all employees go above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable and are having the most fun possible. My family of five had never done anything like this before and we all had a blast. Definitely make time for this in your trip to Vegas.

  • Tye Smith (Thursday, December 28 17 07:27 pm EST)

    We had such a great time today! The staff was friendly, informative and fun. We each had our own ATV and had a blast. I highly recommend this tour, the scenery was gorgeous, the weather was perfect, lunch was included, and the ride was just the right amount of time. We are filthy and happy!

  • Robert McNeely (Saturday, November 25 17 10:18 pm EST)

    Our group was with you on 11/22/17 and had a great time. The entire staff acted like we were there only customers for the day. Zach and Dillion treated us like old friends there for a visit. The Razors and trails were awesome. I would recommend this tour to anyone wanting a great adventure.

  • Jarrod Suckling (Thursday, October 19 17 08:42 pm EDT)

    had just spent a day at the monster energy cup so was ready for a adrenaline adventure - and was not dissapointed.

    Picked up in style by KC, who gave me a great run down on what was to come.

    Strapped myself in to the hot seat with Dylan at the Wheel who showed a great display of skills - bashing that limiter all day long on the edge of traction.

    Will be back in December with a few more NZ'ers in tow!!

    Had an awesome day and thankyou to everyone involved ;P

    THE GUY FROM NEW ZEALAND :)

  • Valeria Terry (Wednesday, October 18 17 01:38 am EDT)

    We had a blast today our guide Matthew and lance were so very mice and patient with my mom and I. They helped us get our goggles and helmet on cause we knew nothing. We felt comfortable enough to let them guide us for two hours and it was the best two hours of our day. Can’t wait to do it again. Thanks for your time Shannon and explaining how it would all play out your competitors didn’t have the time so thanks again

  • Christene Campbell (Monday, October 09 17 07:54 pm EDT)

    We just returned from our Las Vegas Razor Adventure! Casey our driver and Dylan our guide were awesome! We had our 11 yr old twins, and our 17 and 18 yr old daughters and everyone loved it! I was a little nervous and worried about the heat and sand but it was not a problem. The crew prepared us well to make sure safety is a priority! It was really a lot of fun from start to finish!

  • Brandi Desper (Saturday, October 07 17 06:16 pm EDT)

    We had an amazing time today with KC and Dylan! It exceeded our expectations! What a great group of guys!

  • Eric and Marisa Martin (Saturday, September 30 17 11:42 am EDT)

    We had an absolute blast! Great experience all the way around! We will definitely be making this a regular part of our time in Vegas!

  • Steve R (Sunday, September 17 17 02:46 pm EDT)

    What an excellent adventure! I was worried about riding in 110+ degree temperature but surprisingly was not an issue. Whole experience from initial contact through the ride back to hotel was 5 stars!!!

  • Jodee Lohman (Monday, September 11 17 08:52 pm EDT)

    We went on the tour today as Part of a corporate event . It was perfect from
    Start to finish .. They picked us up at our hotel and took us to the shop and fitted us with the gear we would need for the adventure . Everyone was so nice and entertaining too . . We then loaded into the van for a couple minutes drive to the desert . We were given further instructions and then we loaded up and headed out .Jeff was our tour guide . He just did an amazing job and be was funny !!! The first part of the tour was a little slower while we got used to our new ride . Then they kicked it up a notch and the real adventure started !
    We drove for about an hour and we stopped for a photo op . They gave us partially frozen bottled water which I was most grateful for ,by the way ! It was so hot . We took the they took the knotch up even further on the second half of the tour ! It was awesome ! The hills got higher ans rockier and the speed went up too . The last half of tour did not disappoint !!!! I would do this again in A second ! I would recommend this to anyone ! Everyone had a great sense of humor ! Love . Love loved it

  • Lee Newton (Wednesday, September 06 17 05:31 pm EDT)

    Absolutely awesome! I have told everyone I know to go ride there. We had a blast 2 weeks ago. It was absolutely worth every penny!! I can't wait till next year, I'll be coming back there with 17,000 of my coworkers. Top notch outfit there, I give all the props to you all!! Salute!

  • Alex Long (Monday, July 31 17 06:10 pm EDT)

    My team and I had a great time last Friday!! Thank you guys so much. Brandon was a great guide.

  • Manju Lota (Sunday, July 23 17 03:29 pm EDT)

    I traded in my heels for a pair of my husband's runners, jeans and shirt 😳 I had the best time! The staff were exceptional! They were nothing but accommodating and truly an amazing group of people! There are no words to explain the amazing customer service we experienced! Thank you for making my first time ATV experience so much fun and memorable! Thank you for keeping a close eye on me, and making sure I was safe and comfortable the entire time. #evenprincesscanride #atvdesertstyles

  • Gary (Monday, June 26 17 08:39 pm EDT)

    Was with a group this weekend and had a blast. Don"t get to Vegas much, but upon my return I will definitely be contacting Razor to do it all over again.

  • Deepesh (Tuesday, May 16 17 09:29 am EDT)

    Awesome Adventure for couples. Our tour guides were amazing. Highly recommend. Hands down the best off road in Las Vegas.

  • Stacy & Ali Tao (Sunday, May 07 17 02:05 pm EDT)

    It was just as awesome as we expected if more! I told Dylan and Mickey, our tour guides that it was the most fun I'd had in years. If I have the opportunity, I'll definitely come back and do it again! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

 
Las Vegas Razor Adventures is one of the most fun tours in the city. A real
adventure for thrill-seekers looking to have a memorable Las Vegas
Vacation. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who is looking for
value.
-Editor of CheapoVegas.com
 
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
// © Las Vegas RaZoR Adventures

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite. // //